Latest Listings Feed http://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_latest_listings Casa Avellano http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-avellano-1134.html MTEzNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjI3OjE0 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Rear view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 180
Plot m²: 1,375
Beds: 4
Price: 295000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjQwOjU0 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjI4OjEx Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjQyOjQ2 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>
Villa Mar http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-mar-1126.html MTEyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjA2OjU1 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 2200000€ ]]>
Casa Lazaro http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-lazaro-1125.html MTEyNS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjU2OjE5 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 210000€ ]]>
Villa Vista Preciosa http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-vista-preciosa-1124.html MTEyNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjQ5OjI5 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Front view Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 460
Plot m²: 23,700
Beds: 7
Price: 795000€ ]]>
Casa Alley http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-alley-1123.html MTEyMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjMwOjEw Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Sun terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 335000€ ]]>
Casa Vejer http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-vejer-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjA3OjAw Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Sun Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 276
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 349000€ ]]>
Casa Pinarillo http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-pinarillo-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE4IDE0OjA0OjE5 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 1,500
Beds: 3
Price: 199000€ ]]>
Casa Feliz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-feliz-1119.html MTExOS0yMDE3LTAyLTEzIDE4OjMxOjU3 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Dinning by the pool Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Oroya http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-oroya-1118.html MTExOC0yMDE1LTA0LTI3IDA4OjMyOjQx Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²:
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for sale on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1114.html MTExNC0yMDE2LTEwLTI0IDEwOjM1OjMw Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 141
Plot m²: 2,326
Beds: 3
Price: 195000€ ]]>
Villa for rent on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rent-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1108.html MTEwOC0yMDE3LTAxLTE2IDEwOjQ1OjUx Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for rental on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rental-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1100.html MTEwMC0yMDE0LTAyLTE2IDExOjM3OjU0 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 260
Plot m²: 2,400
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Bungalow to rent on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-to-rent-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1097.html MTA5Ny0yMDE1LTEyLTIzIDA5OjE1OjIx Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27:14 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 55
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 2
Price: € ]]>